Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Komikon 2008 Contest Winners

Congratulations to the following people who have won the following contests for this year's Komikon 2008:

Comic Creation:

1st Place: Mel Casipit / Baboy
2nd Place: Bunny Pasig / Plague Grounds
3rd Place: Rory Pascual & Mirida / Mga Kahindik Hindik ng Tagpo

Character Creation:

1st Place: Manuel Kang / Nayade ng Kalabukab

Comic Strip Making (on the spot):

1st Place: Philip Reytiran
2nd Place: Romulo Gonzales Jr.
3rd Place: Ferlan Mosong

Make the Page (on the spot):

1st Place: Natasha Ringor & Angela Escudero

*For unclaimed prizes, please contact komikon[@]gmail.com for details.

A lot of people also won from our Trivia Contests, Bring Me Contests, Quick Draw and our Caricature Showdown. Watch out again for announcements on next year's contests!

No comments: